Monson Arts Council logotype


About Monson Arts Council: front of Monson House of Art

The Monson Arts Council is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization whose mission is “To discover, promote and sustain an appreciation of and an involvement in art and culture in Monson.” It is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who serve three year terms, and who each year elect a slate of officers for the coming year.

Board of Directors

President: Alan Morin
Vice President: Reed Coles
Secretary:  Allyssa Grinnell
Treasurer: Chase Barnett (Temporary)

Chase Barnett
Peter Barnett
Cindy Colburn
Sharon Coles
Allyssa Grinnell
Jessica Lister
Wendy Murakami
Maureen Solomon

Monson Arts Council